Aside

First Snow Fingerless Mitts and Equinox Cowl

I recently finished a batch of my Equinox Cowls and First Snow Fingerless Mitts for PacaNaturals, so this morning I snapped some quick pictures for posterity.

Four colors of Equinox CowlWe had a cute snowstorm last night that sprinkled happy snowflakes on the ground, fitting for taking pictures of the fingerless mittens so aptly named First Snow.

First Snow Fingerless MittsAs I was taking these shots I noticed little snowflakes landing on the darker mittens.

Dark Brown First Snow Fingerless MittsSure, we have all seen pictures of what unique snowflakes look like up close, but I could not help but imagine what snowflakes with their own unique personalities would look like. When I imagine a happy snowflake, it looks something like this:

Up close view of a snowflake

Super stoked to be a snowflake.

One thought on “First Snow Fingerless Mitts and Equinox Cowl

  1. moomy63 says:

    You are so cute! I love your writing. and I will take fingerless mittens in light brown and a purple cowl please, :).

    On Fri, Nov 14, 2014 at 1:59 PM, Flip Coast Creations wrote:

    > Flip Coast Creations posted: “I recently finished a batch of my > Equinox Cowls and First Snow Fingerless Mitts for PacaNaturals, so this > morning I snapped some quick pictures for posterity. We had a cute > snowstorm last night that sprinkled happy snowflakes on the ground, fitting > for”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

